Tenant Resources

Documents


To access tenant documents log into the Building Engines portal and select the 'Documents' tab.  For access to Building Engines please contact office of the building at 214.761.6110 or tenantservices@baplaza.com.

Click Here to view the documents. 

Newsletter


Management Contacts


 

Lisa Hall, CPM, RPA, FMA, CCIM
Senior General Manager
214.761.6171
lisa.hall@am.jll.com

undefinedSenaida Cisneros
Assistant Property Manager
214.761.6121
senaida.cisneros@am.jll.com

undefinedMaria Moreno
Property Manager
214.761.6172
maria.moreno1@am.jll.com

undefinedTaylor-Sarah Mitchell 
Administrative Assistant 
214.761.6110 
sarah.mitchell@am.jll.com

Billy Rowland, SMA, SMT
Operations Manager
214.761.3322
billy.rowland@am.jll.com

Lance Landry
Senior Associate
214.761.6173
lance.landry@am.jll.com

Mike Fowler
Assistant Chief Engineer
214.761.6152
Michaelr.fowler@am.jll.com

Eric Bland
Senior Chief Engineer
214.761.6180
eric.bland@am.jll.com

   

SUBMIT A
WORK ORDER

Access the Building Engines work order module to submit your work order online.

 

 

Tenant Login Instructions

 

 

 

Privacy Statement | Privacy Commitment | Cookie Policy
Back To Top