Tenant Resources

Documents


To access tenant documents log into the Building Engines portal and select the 'Documents' tab.  For access to Building Engines please contact management at 214.761.6110.

Click Here to view the documents. 

Newsletter


Management Contacts


undefinedAdam Bernhardt, CPM
Vice President /
General Manager
214.761.6171
abernhardt@pelotoncre.com

Lisa Hall, CPM, RPA, FMA, CCIM, LEED Green Associate
Senior Property Manager
214.761.6172
lhall@pelotoncre.com

undefinedShelby Duvall 
Property Administrator
214.761.6179 
sduvall@pelotoncre.com

undefinedHeather Williams 
Property Administrator
214.761.6110 
hwilliams@pelotoncre.com

undefinedTim Alexander 
Director of Security
214.761.6117 
talexancer@pelotoncre.com

Billy Rowland, SMA, SMT
Chief Engineer
214.761.3322
browland@pelotoncre.com

Mike Fowler
Assistant Chief Engineer
214.761.6152
mfowler@pelotoncre.com

Lance Landry
Financial Manager
214.761.6173
llandry@pelotoncre.com

undefinedSenaida Cisneros
Accounting Coordinator
214.761.6121
scisneros@pelotoncre.com

 

SUBMIT A
WORK ORDER

Access the Building Engines work order module to submit your work order online.

 

 

Tenant Login Instructions

 

 

 

Back To Top